Log In  |  Contact Us  |  Help
Company Directory
Our friendly staff is here to help you with all your mortgage needs. We will use our expertise to find the right program for you.
Chris Tatton
Loan Officer
Office:   (916) 576-5664
Email:   ctatton@firstus.org
NMLS #: 1089578
Erich Heidrich
Office: (916) 576-5693
Email:   eheidrich@firstus.org
NMLS #: 1023223
Meuy Vang
Direct:   (916) 576-5694
Email:   mvang@firstus.org
Marilyn Grant
Real Estate Loan Processor
Direct:   (916) 576-5697
Email:   mgrant@firstus.org
NMLS #: 1418255
Renee Moore
Direct:   (916) 576-5692
Email:   rmoore@firstus.org
NMLS #: 1039253
Lisa Thompson
AVP Lending & Collections
Toll Free:   (800) 556-6768
Email:   lisa@firstus.org
NMLS #: 524444

OK

Calculate Payment
Loan Amount:
$

GO

Program
Rate
APR
Payment
Apply Now
Select a loan application:

GO

First U.S. Community Credit Union NMLS #440466
580 University Avenue, Sacramento, CA  95825
Toll Free:  (800) 556-6768
re@firstus.org
Copyright © 2017 First U.S. Community Credit Union
Privacy Policy  | Security Statement  |  Site Map